Skip to content

Agent White in the Wind

December 31, 2011

This is the first GIF I’ve ever made, and i’m quite satisfied with it. This took me probably less than 2 hours, which is really quick for me, and I wasn’t really focused. Maybe I should stop worrying about the details and just go with the flow. This turned out well, it’s in my signature style, and It was a quick draw. I haven’t been working on the comic for a while, due to a lack of good songs/podcast’s to listen to, so I think I should just start working on animation. I find it much more entertaining.

I wish I could get Flash, or something like it, but I’m on a low budget, so all I have is Photoshop Elements. If any of you could find out some kind of animation program I could use… I’d do all in my power to get you whatever you want.

From → Other Comics

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

