Skip to content

Update Schedule

December 9, 2011

Whenever I find a website I like, I start to look at it every day for the next month, unless it’s jam packed with information, like Cracked.com. And since I think everyone is like me, cause that all the information I have to go on, I want everyone to be able to see new stuff daily.

I can’t use the computer on Sunday, but besides that I will update at least once each day. For now, I might be posting more than two articles a day, and everything I promise will be worth while. I currently have 3 big stories that will be posted in the days to come. Controversial as ever, I promise. The first Critic’s Review will be up soon, maybe tomorrow.

Oh, and I will have more sketches and other non Singularity related art in soon. And maybe something about gaming. For the most part, I haven’t seen anything that I can classify to the Extremely Awesome category.

From → News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

